Calendar

Fri 22 Mar 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 performance a.m.

Wed 27 Mar 2019
09:30 - 11:45

Year 5 & 6 Athletics festival

Mon 1 Apr 2019
13:30 - 14:30

Year 4 Poetry Slam

Tue 2 Apr 2019
13:30 - 14:30

Mr Jenkinson's Class Library Trip

Thu 4 Apr 2019
All day

KS1 Easter Egg Hunt

Thu 4 Apr 2019
All day

Class Group Photographs

Thu 4 Apr 2019
13:30 - 14:30

Mrs Langton's Class Library Trip

Fri 5 Apr 2019
All day

Last day of school before Easter break

Fri 5 Apr 2019
09:00 - 10:10

Year 3 and 4 Easter Bonnet Making

Tue 23 Apr 2019
All day

First day back to school after Easter break

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

Bank Holiday Monday

Wed 8 May 2019
All day

Year 3 & 4 Mini tennis

Wed 8 May 2019
All day

Swimming begins for Mrs Langton's class

Mon 13 May 2019
All day

Year 6 SATs this week

Wed 22 May 2019
13:00 - 16:00

Year 3 & 4 Quad kids athletics

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Last day of school before Half Term break

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

INSET Day

Tue 4 Jun 2019
All day

First day back at school after Half Term break

Wed 5 Jun 2019
09:15 - 14:30

Year 5 & 6 Kwik cricket

Thu 20 Jun 2019
09:10 - 10:15

KS2 Sports Day

Wed 10 Jul 2019
09:10 - 10:15

KS1 Sports Day

Wed 10 Jul 2019
09:15 - 12:30

Y3 & Y4 summer sport focus festival

Mon 15 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 5 & 6 performance

Tue 16 Jul 2019
13:45 - 14:45

Year 5 & 6 performance

Wed 17 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 5 & 6 performance

Mon 22 Jul 2019
09:15 - 10:15

Year 6 Leavers assembly

Wed 24 Jul 2019
All day

Last day of school before Summer break

Wed 4 Sep 2019
All day

First day back to school after Summer Break

Fri 25 Oct 2019
All day

last day of school before Half Term break

Mon 4 Nov 2019
All day

First day back to school after Half Term break

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

Last day of school before Christmas break

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

First day back to school after Christmas break

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

last day of school before Half Term break

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

First day back to school after Half Term break

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download